Wellspring Thanksgiving 2017 008

We're Here For You Over The Holidays!

Thanksgiving Week 2017

Monday 11/20/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday 11/21/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11/22/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday 11/25/17: Closed Thanksgiving
Friday 11/26/17: Closed Black Friday



Christmas Week 2017



Monday 12/25/17: Closed Christmas
Tuesday 12/26/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12/27/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday 12/28/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 12/29/17: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm



New Year's Week 2018



Monday 1/1/18: Closed New Year's Day
Tuesday 1/2/18: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 1/3/18: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday 1/4/18: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 1/5/18: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm



Regular Appointment Hours

Monday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

To schedule call (952) 933-1150 or click here to contact us by email.