Holiday Hours

Merry Christmas to all our holistic physical therapy patients in Hopkins, massage clients and those who recommend our care. You are a true blessing!

Front L to R: Administrative Team
Susan, Kendra, Hannah, Karla
Row 2: Massage Therapy Team
Carissa, Emily, Avon, Kylee
Row 3 & 4: Sports Medicine & holistic Physical Therapy Team
Kristin, Erin, Libby, Vicki, Alicia
Kelly, Angela, Diane, Kelli


We're Here For You Over The Holidays!

Christmas Week 2017 -  Enjoy Free Hot Chocolate & Cookies!

Monday 12/25/17: Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday 12/26/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12/27/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday 12/28/17: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 12/29/17: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

New Year's Week 2018

Monday 1/1/18: Closed New Year's Day
Tuesday 1/2/18: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 1/3/18: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday 1/4/18: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 1/5/18: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Regular Appointment Hours

Monday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

OFFICE HOURS


Monday
8:30am - 6:30pm


Tuesday
8:30am - 6:30pm


Wednesday
8:30am - 6:30pm *


Thursday
8:30am - 6:30pm


Friday
8:30am - 1:00pm


Saturday
Closed


 Patient Hours 2:00pm - 6:30pm

Wellspring Health Center
10903 Excelsior Boulevard
Hopkins, MN 55343
(952) 933-1150